Spitters are NOT quitters

by BOOBSandLOUBS

COME ON NOW!? What exactly did you think you were going to find here? You didn’t actually think I was going to discuss such a vile topic in detail? I hope NOT! It is only tuesday morning. I just needed an eye-catching title that would entice all you pervy straight men to make your way over to B&L, LIKE DUH.  How do we like the new format?( It needed some updating) And just for the record, now that we have skimmed this subject matter, if I wanted a consistency that resembled a molded milkshake in my mouth, I WOULD MAKE MY WAY OVER TO EARTHBAR.

I have such a fucking(g) bone to pick with Nate Robinson this am. Who is Nate Robinson you may ask? Some irrelevant basketball player that apparently dunked in YEEZY’S sometime this week. OH? Why would I know such pointless sports trivia you ask? Only because I was shirtless in bed this am ( not to mention I have fully given up soda and all bread baskets) which, as I’m sure you can imagine SHIT(E) is not hanging like it was two months and 7 Lbs ago. Yet this didn’t seem to matter much to the person who occupied the other side of the bed. NOPE, he was far more concerned about this NATE character and his shoe choice…….. hmmm.

There just never seems to be a day off for us ladies.  We have to be thin, funny and fucking(g) interesting to keep the attention of a man/boy (they all start out as the same age they end up as) Let’s be REAL CLEAR about that. US girls at the end of the day  just want somebody  who is going to be nice to us. Perhaps not walk into NOBU WITH the one person they deny having any involvement over the past year . YES, we will touch base on that tomorrow that actually is a factual and juicy scenario that occurred over the weekend to a friend of mine. BOYS ARE SO DUMB it’s uncomfortable but there is nothing worse than a dumb bitch(e) the oh ” No thanks, I’m sober I just suck a lot of dick(e) kind – R.SAIDI/ CHRISTY CHAM CAN I GET AN AMEN?! Or the paid ones who have their rent covered and watches purchased and think none of us have a damn clue about where any of  that came from. There is no Daytona on my wrist because the sixty something year old man in my life (MY FATHER) isn’t buying me one in any near future. Unless of course a college diploma magically made its way into a frame and onto my wall.. then it would be a different story, but until that happens…my wrist will just stay slim rather than spoiled. This new wave of imports from god knows where who just hustle to get that cash money is just beyond strange to us natives. All of a sudden everybody is a legit hooker and one grosser than the next, vacations on I.G NOT PAID BY ANY PARENT OR THEMSELVES? While I just pretend this upcoming weekend is going to be better than the last.  I wish I had such a gift.. I think it’s probably my nose that alienates me from such a lifestyle. Definitely not commercial enough to be working these tits(s) into a financially arranged situation. This was more all over the place than usual, it was fun though! I NEED SOME VITAMIN D NOW- We will definitely chat tomorrow.

